~Toughbooktalk~ Rob - 630-300-8877

The largest Toughbook discussion site on the net!
It is currently Wed Jul 18, 2018 8:16 am

All times are UTC-06:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 3:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:28 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Clifton IL
All drivers loaded but can not get front buttons to work. Help Please :help:


Last edited by TOUGHNOVIS on Tue Apr 07, 2015 2:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 4:43 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 10:33 am
Posts: 548
Full model number please.

_________________
2 CF-30Mk3's, 2 CF-71's, CF-L1, 3 CF-72's, CF-73, CF-74, CF-48, CF-50, CF-51Mk3, 2 CF-19's,7 CF-52's, FZ-A1 and other assorted beaters.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 5:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:28 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Clifton IL
CF-19DJBBXBM


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 5:46 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2013 11:35 am
Posts: 2950
Operating system?

Did you use the One click bundle?

Did you run the One click bundle in administrator mode?

_________________
Life will beat you into submission.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Apr 06, 2015 5:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:28 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Clifton IL
Windows 7 and I used the one click administrator bundle mode.
I removed windows 7 and reinstalled windows xp every thing works great.
I will install vista and upgrade to Windows 7 and try that.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Apr 07, 2015 5:08 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2010 1:13 pm
Posts: 2208
Location: TDR-HQ California
For W7 / Vista set to tablet mode in bios if so equipped.

_________________
Fair for you/ Fair for me.
I chose to NOT be organized.

-------------------------------------------------------------------[/color]
http://toughbooktalk.com/
http://forum.notebookreview.com/panasonic/


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Apr 12, 2015 6:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2011 7:28 pm
Posts: 34
Location: Clifton IL
Yes I up the Bios YES it is in Tablet mode. Thanks for your help


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC-06:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited